Food Is Not Your Enemy


Last Chance to Sign Up: Free Stress Reduction Teleclass on Monday, May 24 at 8 p.m. ET

Join me for my FREE stress reduction teleclass tonight, May 24 at 8 p.m. ET, when I’ll be sharing the basics of how to squash stress through food.

During the call, I’ll help you take the first step toward recognizing and calming the stresses in your life, which is critical for good health and weight maintenance.

There’s still time to register: simply click here and provide me with your full name, e-mail address, and phone number. I will then e-mail you the call-in information.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

